Sports Awards – The Best Way to Enhance the Player’s Spirit

Consistently, Ministry of India gives a wide range of grants to brilliant players and Play people who have performed well in the field of game on public and global level. Nonetheless; the best games grants are yearly introduced on the date of 29th August, which is otherwise called the National Sport Day in our nation while; this date is additionally the birth date of amazing hockey player Dhyan Chand. Consistently on 29th August President of India gives the game honors and probably the best games grants are following;
sports and grants
sports and grants
I. Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna: In the rundown of sports grants it is the most elevated sport grant in India.
ii. Arjuna Awards: It is quite possibly of the best game wards which given to the best individual in each game consistently.
iii. Dronacharya Awards: This grant is solely for the people who are best games mentor.
iv. Dhyan Chand Awards: When it comes to the lifetime accomplishment so it for the people who have acted in the field of sports.
v. Rashtriya Khel Protsahan Puruskar: This grant is solely for those associations and people who have contributed for the advancement and improvement of sports in our country.
vi. Maulana Abul Kalam Azad Award: In the rundown of sports grants for the colleges have contributed in the field of sports and upheld the best exhibition in sports.
vii. Tenzing Norgay Adventure Award: This grant is for those people who have succeed in experience exercises on ocean, land and air.
Best games grant beneficiaries of year 2014:
I. Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award: No awardees for the year 2014.
ii. Arjuna Awards:

The name of awardees are; Tintu Luka for Athletics, Jai Bhagwan for Boxing, Saji Thomas for Rowing, Akhilesh Varma for Archery, HN Girisha for Paralympics, Ravichandran Ashwin for Cricket, Heena Sidhu for Shooting, Geetu Ann Jose for Basketball, Anirban Lahirifor Golf, V Diju for Badminton, Mamta Pujari for Kabaddi, Tom Joseph for Volleyball, Sunil Rana for Wrestling, Renubala Chanu for Weightlifting, and Anaka Alankamony for Squash
iii. Dronacharya Awards:
The name of awardees are; Jose Jacob for Rowing, G Manoharan for Boxing, N Lingappa for Athletics Gurcharan Singh Gogi for Judo, and Mahabir Prasad for Wrestling
iv. Dhyan Chand Awards:
The name of awardees are; Zeeshan Ali for Tennis, Gurmail Singh for Hockey and KP Thakkar for Swimming.
v. Rashtriya Khel Protsahana Purushkar:
The names of awardees are; Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited, Jindal Steel Works, Child Link Foundation of India and Guru Hanuman Akhara, Delhi.